Lodge Awards

Premier Lodge Award Recipients 21-22

CONGRATULATIONS to our Premier Lodge Award winners!!

Download Excel

Congratulations to the CNMA 2021 – 2022 Leadership Award Winners


Randy Ferguson

Anaheim CA Lodge 1853

Dave Wasser

Delta CA Lodge 1846

Carl Murphy

Folsom CA Lodge 2009

Ralph Krause

Grass Valley CA Lodge 2217

Richard R. Russitano Sr.

Pacifica CA Lodge 1944

Cy F. Morris

Paradise CA Lodge 2227

John Ingrim

Rancho Cordova CA Lodge 2357

Tim Bowman

Red Bluff CA Lodge 2022

Charlie Bell

Sunnyvale CA Lodge 2049

Jack L Fussell

Sonora CA Lodge 2183


Anthony Gatlin

Anaheim CA Lodge 1853

Josh Chaddock

Napa CA Lodge 516

Jonas Weil IV

Paradise CA Lodge 2227

William Roberts

Placerville CA Lodge 1979

Earl B. Allen III

Sunnyvale CA Lodge 2049

Mike Clark

Torrance CA Lodge 785

Spencer Clark

Yuba City CA Lodge 1204

Douglas A Phillips

Lodi CA Lodge 634

David Kean

Delta CA Lodge 1846

Earl D Munday III

Hayward Castro Valley CA Lodge 1491

Congratulations to the CNMA 2021 – 2022 Moose Journalism Award Winners


First Place – Jazzmin Sky Callegari writing for

Ventura CA Lodge 1394

**Strong As A Moose



Second Place

Castro Valley, CA Lodge 1491


Stacy Poulos, Webmaster



Second Place

CA/NV Moose Association


Bill Thompson, Webmaster



Rewarding the lodges of the California Nevada Moose Association (CNMA) for doing the basics is necessary to be a viable, profitable and fraternal operation and is vital to the existence of a sound organization. This program has been created to recognize the hard work of these lodges who work the programs of The Moose. Lodges that earn the 5 Star Award receive a $1 discount on the required $4 per year annual Association Dues. The members win and the lodge wins financially when they earn this award.

5 Star Criteria
Latest 5 Star Award Status

Congratulations to our 2021 – 2022 5 Star Award Lodges!

Napa Lodge 516
Yuba City Lodge 1204
Pacifica Lodge 1944
Vacaville Lodge 1967
Placerville Lodge 1979
Grass Valley Lodge 2217
Paradise Lodge 2227
Rancho Cordova Lodge 2357
Concord Lodge 567
Lodi Lodge 634
Santa Maria Lodge 719
Fairfield Lodge 861
Dixon Lodge 1120
Ebbetts Pass 1123
Pismo Beach 1409
Hayward Castro Valley Lodge 1491
Delta Lodge 1846
Sunnyvale Lodge 2049
Atascadero Lodge 2067
Sonora Lodge 2183
North Monterey County Service Center 2719
Oxnard Lodge 561
Santa Barbara Lodge 605
Garden Grove Lodge 620
El Monte Lodge 1097
Ventura Lodge 1394
San Fernando Lodge 1522
Anaheim Lodge 1853
La Habra Lodge 1858
Simi Valley Lodge 1902
Buena Park Lodge 1945
Mint Canyon Lodge 2173
Stockdale Lodge 2178
Frazier Park Lodge 2364
Red Rock Lodge 252
Pahrump Lodge 808
Kearney Mesa Lodge 1852
Big Bear Lodge 2085
Mira Mesa Lodge 2108